Definitive Song List

Definitive Song List (composed by Duffysmate over at the official forum - reproduced here due to the uncertainty of the internet!)

This list represents the titles of all songs known to have been performed by Duffy (as of Nov 2010)  where a recording exists, and in most cases, is available. It is probably not exhaustive and any information leading to the addition of material would be gratefully accepted.  If you notice any errors or omissions please leave a comment. Songs are listed alphabetically. Links for each of the tracks (where available) are below.

Ar Lan Y Mor (Patagonia soundtrack 2011)
Currently unavailable.

Band Of Gold (Freda Payne cover New York Nov 3 2010)

Big Flame (From the B side "Stepping Stone" 7" vinyl 2008)

Billie Jean (Michael Jackson tribute on the day he died - Romania gig 2009) 

Borderline (Covering Madonna at Radio One Big Weekend 2008) 

Breaking My Own Heart (Originally a free download 2007) 

Breath Away (Endlessly CD November 2010)
Currently unavailable

Bring It On Home To Me (With Eddie Floyd on Jools Holland New Years Eve Show 2007) 

Cariad Dwin Unig (First released on 2004 CD EP "Aimee Duffy") 

Crazy (Cover - Gnarls Barkley Friends phone vid in Duffy's lounge 2006) 

Cry To Me (Recorded at BBC Studios 2007) 

Delayed Devotion (Rockferry album 2008) 

Desearia (Down On The Shore) Patagonia soundtrack March 2011
currently unavailable.

Dim Dealltwriaeth (2004 CD EP "Aimee Duffy") 

Distant Dreamer (Rockferry album 2008) (HD) 

Don't Forsake Me (Endlessly CD November 2010)

Dyma Fi Cariad ( Cover of Stevie Wonders "Signed, Sealed, Delivered" in Welsh on Wawffactor 2004) 

Endlessly (Endlessly CD October 2010) 

Enough Love (Rockferry De Luxe edition 2008) 

Fact is Fiction (Paul Eastham (Coast) collaboration 2004)
Video unavailable. 

First Cut Is The Deepest ( Jools Holland New Year Show 2007) 

Fool For You (Rockferry De Luxe edition 2008) 

Frame Me ( From "Stepping Stone" CD single track 2 2008) 

Girl (Endlessly CD 2010)
Currently unavailable 

Hanging On Too Long ( Rockferry album 2008) 

Harbwr Diogel ( Performed on Wawffactor in 2004) 

Hard For The Heart (Endlessly CD November 2010)
Currently unavailable

Hedfan Angel (First released on 2004 CD EP "Aimee Duffy") 

I Got To Be Me (Sammy Davis Jr Cover for Diet Coke Advert 2009) (HD)

I Second That Emotion (Smokey Robinson cover at Spirit Of Life awards dinner USA 2009)
Video unavailable.

I Melt (written by Lucia Cordaro and performed with The Invisible Wires 2004) 

I Wish I Was A Single Girl Again (Cover - performed with The Invisible Wires 2004) 

I’m Scared (Rockferry album 2008) 

Keeping My Baby (Endlessly CD 2010)
Currently unavailable

Live And Let Die (McCartney cover for War Child charity 2009) 

Little Miss Brown (Paul Eastham (Coast) collaboration 2004)
Video unavailable.

Little Words (Backing vocals for Mint Royale album "See You In The Morning" 2005) 

Lovestruck (Endlessly CD November 2010)
Currently unavailable

Loving You (Warwick Avenue downloadable EP 2008)

Mercy (2008 second single ) (HD) (HD)

My Boy (Endlessly CD November 2010)

Oh Boy (Rockferry B side vinyl single 2007) 

Please Stay (Written by Burt Bacharach. Duffy's version for the "Telstar" movie soundtrack 2008) 

Put It In Perspective (Warwick Avenue CD 2008) 

Rain On Your Parade (5th single 2008) (HD) (HD)

Ready For The Floor (Hot Chip cover 2008) 

Rockferry ( Released December 2007 - first 7" single limited to 1500 vinyl copies.) 

Save It For Your Prayers ( Australian & German Mercy CD single 2008) 

Serious (Rockferry album 2008) 

Smoke Without Fire (Recorded for the film "An Education" 2009) 

Something New (Backing vocals for Mint Royale album "See You In The Morning" 2005) 

Stay With Me Baby ( Cover - recorded for the film "The Boat That Rocked" 2008) 

Stepping Stone (4th single 2008) 

Stop (Rockferry De Luxe edition 2008) (LIVE) (STUDIO)

Syrup & Honey (Rockferry album 2008 - Duffy's first official YouTube upload from September

Tainted Love (Cover - Jools Holland 2008) 

These Arms Of Mine ( Cover - BBC studio recording 2008) 

Tomorrow ( Mercy B side vinyl single 2008)

Too Hurt To Dance (Endlessly CD 2010)

Warwick Avenue ( 2nd single 2008) (HD)

Well Well Well (Endlessly CD November 2010)

Wonderwall ( Oasis cover BBC studios 2008) 

You Do Something To Me (Paul Weller cover BBC studios 2008) 

The following tracks are all registered to Duffy at They were part of the Rockferry project. To date (September 2010) none of these recordings have surfaced.

Bad Boys
Boom Boom Baby
Fall For You
I Get So Lonely
My Heart Is Bleeding
Real Thing
So Hot
Spend A Little Time On Me  (This may be Syrup & Honey although both titles are registered).
Why Cant I Fall In Love
Without You.

SOULEGO PROJECT (2003 Switzerland with Soren Mounir)

Recordings for all of these tracks were available on the internet. Due to copyright claims most have now been removed.

Able In Flight
Another Night In Hollywood

Banned And Banished
Butterfly Of Life

Cab Driver
Cant Live Without You
Coming Home
Consciously Blind

Day Dream Wall
Don’t Lie


Hallelujah Stay
Hot Water

I Don’t Know What For
I Havn’t Been Down
I Still Love You
I Wanna Run
Into My Dreams


Key The Way To A Musical Day
Kings Of Time
Koto Buki

Loneliness I Hide

People Don’t Know

Rain To The Rose

Save The Boyz
Shine Down Frown
Solo Roads
Strangely Strange
Stupid Psycho Mental
Suzzie Jones
Sweet Love

Travel On

Weary Past

Your Love Is Not Enough