Saturday, February 5, 2011

5 track NRJ Session EP now available on German iTunes

The cover is above. This live session was recorded in Munich on 25th Jan 2011. It will be broadcast on the NRJ Munich Radio station on 6th Feb.


1. Mercy (NRJ Live Session)

2. Keeping My Baby (NRJ Live Session)

3. Warwick Avenue (NRJ Live Session)

4. My Boy (NRJ Live Session)

5. Well, Well, Well (NRJ Live Session)

It is currently available to purchase from German iTunes (see Succo's screenshot below). Please let me if it is available in any other country. It is not available in the UK.
Video showing footage from the sessions:

Photos from 25th Jan (when the EP was recorded) are below:

No comments: