Wednesday, February 16, 2011

SOUNDTRACK COVER UPDATE: Patagonia Soundtrack released 21st/28th Feb

The official Patagonia Soundtrack CD is due to be released later this month. Some say 21st Feb, some say 28th Feb.

Pre-order from Amazon and Crochet.

Track list:

1. Desearia (Hope There's Someone) - Duffy
2. Opening Titles
3. Welcome To Patagonia
4. To Patagonia
5. Redondel (The Circle Song) - Kirsty Almeida
6. Sun to Museum
7. Road to Bed
8. Dyma gariad fel y moroedd - Bryn Terfel
9. Heroic to Missing
10. Sad Sad Feet - Cate le Bon
11. Stars to Tango
12. Mi Buenos Aires Querido - Carlos Gardel
13. Ripped to Wet
14. Tyrd Ir Ogof - Meic Stevens
15. Duerme Negrito - Kirsty Almeida
16. Rain to Underwater
17. Grave to Cholila
18. Ar Lan Y Mor - Duffy
19. Patagonia

Due to be released 21-Feb-2011.

LABEL: Decca
COMPOSER: Joseph Lo Duca

The Patagonia movie is released to selected cinemas on March 4th. Here is the movie trailer:

Here are some HQ pics (click for larger image).

No comments: