Wednesday, September 10, 2008

10 Sep: Deluxe Edition of Rockferry Album!

UPDATE: 10/10/2008
Track listing for the deluxe edition.
Disc 1
  1. Rockferry
  2. Warwick Avenue
  3. Serious
  4. Stepping Stone
  5. Syrup & Honey
  6. Hanging On Too Long
  7. Mercy
  8. Delayed Devotion
  9. I'm Scared
  10. Distant Dreamer

Disc 2

  1. Rain On Your Parade
  2. Fool For You
  3. Stop
  4. Oh Boy
  5. Please Stay
  6. Breaking My Own Heart
  7. Enough Love


I spotted you can preorder Rockferry (Delux Edition) on right here!

It says that it will be released on 24th November 2008!

Thanks to a friend-in-the-know, who said this regarding a 2CD Deluxe Edition of Rockferry :
What's been leaked so far (information wise) is :

Save It For Your Prayers
Oh Boy
Breaking My Own Heart
Put It In Perspective
Loving You

Plus 5 other tracks.. it will be two discs so if we include Frame Me and Big Flame...and the "confirmed by rumour" single "Enough Love" and Probably "Please Stay" that leaves room for one other song whose name we don't know...

No comments: